Home | All about HIOW | Members and Officers | Association meeting dates | Key documents | Links | Election Results | ResponsesOfficer Networks | Other Useful Information 


Back to PPRN Members

PPRN Steering Group Members

Dottie Dabroska (Secretary) New Forest 
Janice Brill Basingstoke and Deane
Andy Rudd Havant
Bill Cooke Rushmoor
Roger Smith Test Valley
Jane Terry Hart
Rob Chambers East Hampshire

Last update: 00/00/00
Author: Nick Goulder, Director

Web Space  provided by Hampshire County Council