HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT 
 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

Search

Home | All about HIOW | Members and Staff | Meetings | Key documents | Links | Election Results and Political Control | Representations and ResponsesOfficer Networks | Other Useful Information

Back to Professional Officer Groups list

Environmental Health Managers' Group 

Authority

Representative

Email address

Basingstoke and Deane

Tom Payne

tom.payne@basingstoke.gov.uk

East Hampshire

Gillian Kneller

Gill_Kneller@easthants.gov.uk

Eastleigh

David Ralph

dave.ralph@eastleigh.gov.uk

Fareham

Garry White

gwhite@fareham.gov.uk

Gosport

David Palmer

david.palmer@gosport.gov.uk

Hart

Richard Haddad

richard.haddad@hart.gov.uk

Havant

Stephen Dear

stephen.dear@havant.gov.uk

Isle of Wight

Duncan Macdonald

duncan.macdonald@iow.gov.uk

New Forest

Annie Righton

annie.righton@NFDC.gov.uk

Portsmouth Paul Hunt paul.hunt@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Rushmoor

David Quirk

dquirk@rushmoor.gov.uk

Southampton

Liz Marsh

L.Marsh@southampton.gov.uk

Test Valley

Alan Higgins

alan.higgins@testvalley.gov.uk

Winchester

Robert Heathcock

rheathcock@winchester.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us  Sitemap

Last update:  13/10/2008
Author:          Nick Goulder, Director

TOP OF PAGE

Web Space  provided by Hampshire County Council