HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT 
 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

Search

Home | All about HIOW | Members and Staff | Meetings | Key documents | Links | Election Results and Political Control | Representations and ResponsesOfficer Networks | Other Useful Information

Back to Professional Officer Groups list

Hampshire and Isle of Wight Chief Leisure Officers' Association 

Authority

Representative

Email address

Basingstoke and Deane

Symon Easton
Diane Hayward
Marion Short

s.easton@basingstoke.gov.uk
d.hayward@basingstoke.gov.uk m.short@basingstoke.gov.uk

East Hampshire

Andrew Ferrier

andrew.ferrier@easthants.gov.uk

Eastleigh

Julia Birt
Richard Mould-Ryan

julia.birt@eastleigh.gov.uk
richard.mould-ryan@eastleigh.gov.uk

Fareham

Mark Bowler

mbowler@fareham.gov.uk

Gosport

David Martin
Stevyn Ricketts
Glen Wilkinson

martd001@gosport.gov.uk
stevyn.ricketts@gosport.gov.uk
glen.wilkinson@gosport.gov.uk

Hampshire

Julie Amies
Stuart Dorward
Caroline Dudley
Yinnon Ezra
Nicola Horsey
Jan Smith
John Tickle
Mike Wickenden

julie.amies@hants.gov.uk
stuart.dorward@hants.gov.uk
caroline.dudley@hants.gov.uk
yinnon.ezra@hants.gov.uk
nicola.horsey@hants.gov.uk
sadejts@hants.gov.uk
john.tickle@hants.gov.uk
Mike.Wickenden@hants.gov.uk

Hart

Carl Westby

carl.westby@hart.gov.uk

Havant

Claire Hughes

claire.hughes@havant.gov.uk

Isle of Wight

John Metcalfe

john.metcalfe@iow.gov.uk

New Forest

Martin Devine
Bob Millard

martin.devine@nfdc.gov.uk
bob.millard@nfdc.gov.uk

Rushmoor

Peter Amies
Brian Stephens

pamies@rushmoor.gov.uk
bstephens@rushmoor.gov.uk

Winchester

Steve Tilbury

stilbury@winchester.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us  Sitemap

Last update:  15/12/2008
Author:          Nick Goulder, Director

TOP OF PAGE

Web Space  provided by Hampshire County Council