HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT 
 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

Search

Home | All about HIOW | Members and Staff | Meetings | Key documents | Links | Election Results and Political Control | Representations and ResponsesOfficer Networks | Other Useful Information

Back to Professional Officer Groups list

Community Safety Practitioners' Forum Contact List 

Authority

Representative

Email address

Basingstoke and Deane

Jacqueline Davies

jacqueline.davies@basingstoke.gov.uk

East Hampshire

Karen Dawes

karen.dawes@easthants.gov.uk

Eastleigh

Peter Baldry

peter.baldry@eastleigh.gov.uk

Fareham

Zita Hobbs

zhobbs@fareham.gov.uk

Gosport

James O’Reilly

james.o’reilly@gosport.gov.uk

Hampshire

Alistair Sackley

alistair.sackley@hants.gov.uk

Hart

Caroline Ryan

caroline.ryan@hart.gov.uk

Havant

Tim Pointer

tim.pointer@havant.gov.uk

Isle of Wight

Alex Hicks

alex.hicks@iow.gov.uk

New Forest

Stephanie Bennett

stephanie.bennett@nfdc.gov.uk

Portsmouth

Rachael Dalby

rachael.dalby@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Rushmoor

Phil Stoneman

phil.stoneman@rushmoor.gov.uk

Southampton

Linda Haitana

linda.haitana@southampton.gov.uk

Test Valley

Gary Tallett

gtallett@testvalley.gov.uk

Winchester

Sandra Tuddenham

studdenham@winchester.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us  Sitemap

Last update:  29/04/2009
Author:          Nick Goulder, Director

TOP OF PAGE

Web Space  provided by Hampshire County Council