HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT 
 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

Search

Home | All about HIOW | Members and Staff | Meetings | Key documents | Links | Election Results and Political Control | Representations and ResponsesOfficer Networks | Other Useful Information

Back to Professional Officer Groups list

Hampshire and Isle of Wight Environmental Control Advisory Committee

Authority

Representative

Email address

Basingstoke and Deane

Sonia Hildebrandt
Tom Payne
Michelle Thrower

s.hildebrandt@basingstoke.gov.uk
t.payne@basingstoke.gov.uk
m.thrower@basingstoke.gov.uk

East Hampshire

Ellie Apperly
Tricia Hughes

ellie.apperly@easthants.gov.uk
patricia_hughes@easthands.gov.uk

Eastleigh

Neil Scott
Eloise Travis

neil.scott@eastleigh.gov.uk
eloise.travis@eastleigh.gov.uk

Fareham

Heather Cusack

hcusack@fareham.gov.uk

Gosport

David Palmer

david.palmer@gosport.gov.uk

Hart

Neil Hince

neil.hince@hart.gov.uk

Havant

David Fitzgerald

david.fitzgerald@havant.gov.uk

Isle of Wight

Bill Berry
Duncan McDonald

william.berry@iow.gov.uk
duncan.mcdonald@iow.gov.uk

New Forest

Carole Gallagher
Fiona Harris

carole.gallagher@nfdc.gov.uk
fiona.harris@nfdc.gov.uk

Portsmouth

Lorraine Astill
Ben Barfoot

lastill@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
bbarfoot@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Rushmoor

Helen Lolley

hlolley@rushmoor.gov.uk

Southampton

Karen Hunter
Dave Ingram
Ralph Walling

karen.hunter@southampton.gov.uk
david.ingram@southampton.gov.uk
ralph.walling@southampton.gov.uk

Test Valley

Mark Lee

mlee@testvalley.gov.uk

Winchester

Sue Blazdell
Rob Heathcock
Charlotte Perkins
A Toms

sblazdell@winchester.gov.uk
rheathcock@winchester.gov.uk
cperkins@winchester.gov.uk
atoms@winchester.gov.uk

 

 

 

Contact Us  Sitemap

Last update:  04/08/2008
Author:          Nick Goulder, Director

TOP OF PAGE

Web Space  provided by Hampshire County Council