HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT 
 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

Search

Home | All about HIOW | Members and Staff | Meetings | Key documents | Links | Election Results and Political Control | Representations and ResponsesOfficer Networks | Other Useful Information

Back to Professional Officer Groups list

Hampshire and Isle of Wight Economic Development Officers' Group

Authority

Representative

Email address

Basingstoke and Deane

Elizabeth Verner

elizabeth.verner@basingstoke.gov.uk

East Hampshire

Mike Gibbs

mike_gibbs@easthants.gov.uk

Eastleigh

Kathryn Rankin

kathryn.rankin@eastleigh.gov.uk

Fareham

Tony Mundy

tmundy@fareham.gov.uk

Gosport

Linda Dine

linda.dine@gosport.gov.uk

Hampshire

Alison Quant

alison.quant@hants.gov.uk

Hampshire Economic Partnership

Paul Kinvig

paul.kinvig@hep.uk.com

Hart

Viv Evans

viv.evans@hart.gov.uk

Havant

Joy Okwuadigbo

joy.okwuadigbo@havant.gov.uk

Isle of Wight

Ashley Curzon

ashley.curzon@iow.gov.uk

New Forest

Anthony Climpson

anthony.climpson@nfdc.gov.uk

Portsmouth

Roger Harrison

roger.harrison@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Rushmoor

Louise Piper

louise.piper@rushmoor.gov.uk

Southampton

Jeff Walters

jeff.walters@southampton.gov.uk

Test Valley

David Gleave

dgleave@testvalley.gov.uk

Winchester

Kate Crawford

kcrawford@winchester.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Contact Us  Sitemap

Last update:  16/06/2010
Author:          Nick Goulder, Director

TOP OF PAGE

Web Space  provided by Hampshire County Council