HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT 
 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

Search

Home | All about HIOW | Members and Staff | Meetings | Key documents | Links | Election Results and Political Control | Representations and ResponsesOfficer Networks | Other Useful Information

Back to Professional Officer Groups list

Hampshire Housing Advice, Homelessness and Lettings Group

Authority

Representative

Email address

Basingstoke and Deane Kate Randall k.randall@basingstoke.gov.uk
East Hampshire Tracey Howard tracey_howard@easthants.gov.uk
Eastleigh Jennifer Stark jennifer.stark@eastleigh.gov.uk
Fareham Helen Burton hburton@fareham.gov.uk
Gosport Steve Newton newts001@gosport.gov.uk
Hart  Josie Knight josieknight@hart.gov.uk
Havant Dominic Thompson dominic.thompson@havant.gov.uk
Isle of Wight Martyn Stanley martyn.stanley@iow.gov.uk
New Forest Gregory Spawton greg.spawton@nfdc.gov.uk
Portsmouth Elaine Bastable ebastable@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Rushmoor Suzannah Hellicar shellicar@rushmoor.gov.uk
Southampton Liz Slater e.slater@southmpton.gov.uk
Test Valley Keith Sutcliffe ksutcliffe@testvalley.gov.uk
Winchester Winchester pturner@winchester.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Contact Us  Sitemap

Last update:  04/08/2008
Author:          Nick Goulder, Director

TOP OF PAGE

Web Space  provided by Hampshire County Council