HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT 
 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

Search

Home | All about HIOW | Members and Staff | Meetings | Key documents | Links | Election Results and Political Control | Representations and ResponsesOfficer Networks | Other Useful Information

Back to Professional Officer Groups list

Hampshire Efficiency Group

Authority

Representative

Email Address

Basingstoke and Deane

Dorcas Bunton

d.bunton@basingstoke.gov.uk

East Hampshire

Bill Price

bill_price@easthants.gov.uk

Eastleigh

Chris Reed

chris.reed@eastleigh.gov.uk

Fareham

G White

gwhite@fareham.gov.uk

Gosport

Peter Wilson

peter.wilson@gosport.gov.uk

Hampshire

Nigel Lacey
Jenny Heath
Neil Jones
Shaun Lepicq
Nick Thomas

nigel.lacey@hants.gov.uk
jenny.heath@hants.gov.uk
neil.jones@hants.gov.uk
shaun.lepicq@hants.gov.uk nick.thomas@hants.gov.uk

Hart

Cathie Powell

cathie.powell@hart.gov.uk

Havant

Nigel Smith

nigel.smith@havant.gov.uk

Isle of Wight

Bob Streets

bob.streets@iow.gov.uk

New Forest

Chris Malyon

chris.malyon@nfdc.gov.uk

Portsmouth

David Pointon

david.pointon@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Rushmoor

M McCarthy

mmccarthy@rushmoor.gov.uk

Southampton

Diane Foley

diane.foley@southampton.gov.uk

Test Valley

Rob Carr

rcarr@testvalley.gov.uk

Winchester

Jacky Adams

jadams@winchester.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Contact Us  Sitemap

Last update:  04/08/2008
Author:          Nick Goulder, Director

TOP OF PAGE

Web Space  provided by Hampshire County Council