HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT 
 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

Search

Home | All about HIOW | Members and Staff | Meetings | Key documents | Links | Election Results and Political Control | Representations and ResponsesOfficer Networks | Other Useful Information

Back to Professional Officer Groups list

Hampshire and Isle of Wight Procurement Group

Authority

Representative

Email address

Basingstoke and Deane

Janet Barrett

j.barrett@basingstoke.gov.uk

East Hampshire

Barry Keen

barry.keen@easthants.gov.uk

Eastleigh

Fareham

Barbara Wright

bwright@fareham.gov.uk

Gosport

J Sunley

sunlj001@gosport.gov.uk

Hampshire

Colin Russell
Nigel Lacey

colin.russell@hants.gov.uk
nigel.lacey@hants.gov.uk

Hart

Clare Blackmore

clare.blackmore@hart.gov.uk

Havant

Hilda Cheverton

hilda.cheverton@havant.gov.uk

Isle of Wight

John Spencer

john.spencer@iow.gov.uk

New Forest

Malcolm Kefford
Wendy Wrate

malcolm.kefford@nfdc.gov.uk
wendy.wrate@nfdc.gov.uk

Portsmouth

Shane Atkinson

shane.atkinson@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Rushmoor

Mike Russell

mrussell@rushmoor.gov.uk

Southampton

Phill Pegg

phill.pegg@southampton.gov.uk

Test Valley

Winchester

Deborah Chick

dchick@winchester.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Contact Us  Sitemap

Last update:  22/09/2010
Author:          Nick Goulder, Director

TOP OF PAGE

Web Space  provided by Hampshire County Council