HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT 
 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

Search

Home | All about HIOW | Members and Staff | Meetings | Key documents | Links | Election Results and Political Control | Representations and ResponsesOfficer Networks | Other Useful Information

Back to Professional Officer Groups list

Hampshire and Isle of Wight Planners' Group 

Authority

Representative

Email address

Hampshire and Isle of Wight Local Government Association

Nick Goulder

hiow@eastleigh.gov.uk

Basingstoke and Deane

Nicky Linihan

nicky.linihan@basingstoke.gov.uk

East Hampshire

Daryl Phillips

daryl.phillips@easthants.gov.uk

Eastleigh

Paul Ramshaw

paul.ramshaw@eastleigh.gov.uk

Fareham

Richard Jolley

rjolley@fareham.gov.uk

Gosport

Paul Aird

paul.aird@gosport.gov.uk

Gosport

Chris Payne

chris.payne@gosport.gov.uk

Hampshire

Stuart Roberts

stuart.roberts@hants.gov.uk

Hampshire

Stuart Jarvis

stuart.jarvis@hants.gov.uk

Hampshire

Richard Read

richard.read@hants.gov.uk

Hart

Daniel Hawes

daniel.hawes@hart.gov.uk

Hart

Robert Jackson

robert.jackson@hart.gov.uk

Havant

Jackie Batchelor

jackie.batchelor@havant.gov.uk

Isle of Wight

Bill Murphy

bill.murphy@iow.gov.uk

New Forest

Chris Elliott

chris.elliott@nfdc.gov.uk

New Forest National Park

Richard Lemon

richard.lemon@newforestnpa.gov.uk

Portsmouth

John Slater

john.slater@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Rushmoor

Katie Bailey

katie.bailey@rushmoor.gov.uk

Rushmoor

Keith Holland

keith.holland@rushmoor.gov.uk

Southampton

David Rothery

david.rothery@southampton.gov.uk

Test Valley

Maddy Winder

mwinter@testvalley.gov.uk

Winchester

Fiona Tebbutt

ftebbutt@winchester.gov.uk

Winchester

Steve Opacic

sopacic@winchester.gov.uk

Home Builders Federation

Peter Errington

hbf@petererrington.fsnet.co.uk

Committee for Rural Hampshire

Rosalind Rutt

rosalind.rutt@hants.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us  Sitemap

Last update:  01/07/2010
Author:          Nick Goulder, Director

TOP OF PAGE

Web Space  provided by Hampshire County Council