HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT 
 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

Search

Home | All about HIOW | Members and Staff | Meetings | Key documents | Links | Election Results and Political Control | Representations and ResponsesOfficer Networks | Other Useful Information

Back to Professional Officer Groups list

Hampshire Sustainability Co-ordinators' Network

Authority

Representative

Email address

Basingstoke & Deane

Lucy Martins

l.martins@basingstoke.gov.uk

Basingstoke & Deane Sue Rayden s.rayden@basingstoke.gov.uk

East Hampshire

Guy Riddoch

guy_riddoch@easthants.gov.uk

East Hampshire Chris Paterson chris_paterson@easthants.gov.uk

Eastleigh

Bev Draig

bev.draig@eastleigh.gov.uk

Eastleigh Judith Beard  judith.beard@eastleigh.gov.uk
Eastleigh Gemma Christian gemma.christian@eastleigh.gov.uk

Fareham

Mike Maude-Roxby

mmaude-roxby@fareham.gov.uk

GOSE David Pryce-Jones david.pryce-jones@gose.gsi.gov.uk
Gosport Carol White carol.white@gosport.gov.uk

Hampshire

Mike Bridgeman

mike.bridgeman@hants.gov.uk

Hart

Isle of Wight

Jim Fawcett

jim.fawcett@iow.gov.uk

Portsmouth Jasmine Fletcher jasmine.fletcher@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Rushmoor

Les Murrell

lmurrell@rushmoor.gov.uk

Southampton Chris Sidle chris.sidle@southampton.gov.uk
Test Valley Steve Lees slees@testvalley.gov.uk
Winchester Teresa Kennard tkennard@winchester.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Contact Us  Sitemap

Last update:  28/07/2009
Author:          Nick Goulder, Director

TOP OF PAGE

Web Space  provided by Hampshire County Council