HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT 
 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

Search

Home | All about HIOW | Members and Staff | Meetings | Key documents | Links | Election Results and Political Control | Representations and ResponsesOfficer Networks | Other Useful Information

Back to Professional Officer Groups list

Local Authority Public Health Development Forum

Authority

Representative

Email address

Basingstoke and Deane

Jane Wilding

j.wilding@basingstoke.gov.uk

Eastleigh

Mandy Adams

amanda.adams@eastleigh.gov.uk

Eastleigh

Mary Amos

mary.amos@eastleigh.gov.uk

Fareham

Janie Millerchip

jmillerchip@fareham.gov.uk

Gosport Sue Rutherford sue.rutherford@gosport.gov.uk
Hampton Trust Karen Marsh karen.marsh@hamptontrust.org.uk
Hampshire Alex Burn alex.burn@hants.gov.uk
Hampshire Caroline England caroline.england@hants.gov.uk
Hampshire Denise Holden denise.holden@hants.gov.uk

Hampshire

Glyn Wright

glynis.wright@hants.gov.uk

Hampshire Helen Ley helen.ley@hants.gov.uk
Hampshire Martin Combs martin.combs@hants.gov.uk
Hampshire Mike Webb mike.webb@hants.gov.uk

Hart

Nigel Preston

nigel.preston@hart.gov.uk

Isle of Wight

Jim Fawcett

jim.fawcett@iow.nhs.uk

Isle of Wight Health Authority

Elaine Garrett

elaine.garrett@iow.nhs.uk

Portsmouth Philippa Seager philippa.seager@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Portsmouth Susie Waller susie.waller@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Portsmouth Wendy Cheshire wendy.cheshire@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Rushmoor

Colin Alborough

calborough@rushmoor.gov.uk

Rushmoor Les Murrell lmurrell@rushmoor.gov.uk
Southampton Carol Valentine carol.valentine@southampton.gov.uk
Southampton Charlie Hislop charlie.hislop@southampton.gov.uk

Southampton

David Shields

dave.shields@southampton.gov.uk

Southampton Joan Ward joan.ward@southampton.gov.uk

Southampton

Mike Harris

mike.harris@southampton.gov.uk

Test Valley

Louisa Rice

lrice@testvalley.gov.uk

Test Valley

Verna Brown

vbrown@testvalley.gov.uk

Winchester Jo Spence jspence@winchester.gov.uk

Winchester

Sally Markwell

smarkwell@winchester.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us  Sitemap

Last update:  17/12/2008
Author:          Nick Goulder, Director

TOP OF PAGE

Web Space  provided by Hampshire County Council