HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT 
 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

Search

Home | All about HIOW | Members and Staff | Meetings | Key documents | Links | Election Results and Political Control | Representations and ResponsesOfficer Networks | Other Useful Information

Back to Professional Officer Groups list

Local Strategic Partnership Practitioners' Network

Authority

Representative

Email address

Basingstoke and Deane Borough Council Sue Rayden s.rayden@basingstoke.gov.uk
Christchurch George Whalley g.whalley@christchurch.gov.uk
East Dorset Community Partnership Jackie Morris j.morris@eastdorset.gov.uk

East Hampshire

Guy Riddoch
Mark Rose

guy.riddoch@easthants.gov.uk
mark_rose@easthants.gov.uk

Eastleigh

Vince Johnston
Melvyn Reader

vince.johnston@eastleigh.gov.uk
melvyn.reader@eastleigh.gov.uk

Fareham

Geoff Charnley

gcharnley@fareham.gov.uk

Fareham and Gosport PCT Johanna Hamilton johanna.hamilton@ports.nhs.uk

Gosport

Julie Petty

julie.p@gosport.gov.uk

Hampshire Robert Ormerod robert.ormerod@hants.gov.uk
Hampshire and Isle of Wight LGA Nick Goulder hiow@eastleigh.gov.uk
Hart 

Havant

Enid Ashley

enid.ashley@havant.gov.uk

Isle of Wight

Chris Mathews
Paul Prowse

chris.mathews@iow.gov.uk
paul.prowse@iow.gov.uk

New Forest

Keith Smith

keith.smith@nfdc.gov.uk

Portsmouth

Paddy May

paddy.may@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Rushmoor

Andrew Colver
Annie Denton
Les Murrell

acolver@rushmoor.gov.uk
adenton@rushmoor.gov.uk
lmurrell@rushmoor.gov.uk

Southampton Henry Pavey henry.pavey@southampton.gov.uk
Test Valley James Moody jmoody@testvalley.gov.uk

Winchester

Jen Anderson
Antonia Perkins
Teresa Kennard

janderson@winchester.gov.uk
aperkins@winchester.gov.uk
tkennard@winchester.gov.uk

 

 

 

Contact Us  Sitemap

Last update:  28/07/2009
Author:          Nick Goulder, Director

TOP OF PAGE

Web Space  provided by Hampshire County Council