HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT 
 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

Search

Home | All about HIOW | Members and Staff | Meetings | Key documents | Links | Election Results and Political Control | Representations and ResponsesOfficer Networks | Other Useful Information

Back to Professional Officer Groups list

Policy and Performance Network

Authority Name Email
Basingstoke   Janice Brill   j.brill@basingstoke.gov.uk
East Dorset B Elliott
S Griggs
belliott@eastdorset.gov.uk
sgriggs@eastdorset.gov.uk
East Hampshire Robert Chambers
Vanda Leary
robert_chambers@easthants.gov.uk  
vanda.leary@easthants.gov.uk
Eastleigh Vince Johnston
Melvyn Reader
vince.johnston@eastleigh.gov.uk
melvyn.reader@eastleigh.gov.uk
Fareham P Rayner
A Mahoney
prayner@fareham.gov.uk
amahoney@fareham.gov.uk
Gosport Julie Petty  
Des Welbourne
julie.petty@gosport.gov.uk 
des.welbourne@gosport.gov.uk
Hampshire Katie Crabb
Sue Sylvester
Chris Tee
katie.crabb@hants.gov.uk
sue.sylvester@hants.gov.uk
chris.tee@hants.gov.uk  
Hart Richard Menhinick richard.menhinick@hart.gov.uk
Havant Andy Rudd  
Beth Manwaring
andy.rudd@havant.gov.uk
beth.manwaring@havant.gov.uk  
Isle of Wight Heidi Marshall heidi.marshall@iow.gov.uk
New Forest Dottie Goble
Keith Smith
dottie.goble@nfdc.gov.uk
keith.smith@nfdc.gov.uk
Portsmouth Dave Adams david.adams@portsmouthcc.gov.uk
Rushmoor Karen Edwards
Jon Rundle
karen.edwards@rushmoor.gov.uk
jon.rundle@rushmoor.gov.uk
Southampton Karen Hilleard karen.hilleard@southampton.gov.uk
Test Valley P Lane plane@testvalley.gov.uk
Winchester J Kelly jkelly@winchester.gov.uk
Audit Commission K Pattison k-pattison@audit-commission.gov.uk
HIOW Nick Goulder hiow@eastleigh.gov.uk

PPRN meeting archive documents

 

 

 

 

Contact Us  Sitemap

Last update:  22/10/2010
Author:          Nick Goulder, Director

TOP OF PAGE

Web Space  provided by Hampshire County Council