HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT 
 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

Search

Home | All about HIOW | Members and Staff | Meetings | Key documents | Links | Election Results and Political Control | Representations and ResponsesOfficer Networks | Other Useful Information

Back to Professional Officer Groups list

Communications Group

Authority

Representative

Email address

Basingstoke and Deane

N Sweet

n.sweet@basingstoke.gov.uk

East Hampshire

Margaret Kemp
Steve Bradley

margaret_kemp@easthants.gov.uk
steve_bradley@easthants.gov.uk

Eastleigh

Len Shelton

len.shelton@eastleigh.gov.uk

Fareham

S Rance

srance@fareham.gov.uk

Gosport

Brenda

brenda@gosport.gov.uk

Hampshire

Caroline Foley
Keith Kerslake

caroline.foley@hants.gov.uk
keith.kerslake@hants.gov.uk

Hart

Clive Green

clive.green@hart.gov.uk

Havant

Jo Humphreys

jo.humphreys@havant.gov.uk

Isle of Wight

Stephanie Light

stephanie.light@iow.gov.uk

New Forest

Portsmouth

Rushmoor

Bill Cooke

bcooke@rushmoor.gov.uk

Southampton

David Bennett

david.bennett@southampton.gov.uk

Southampton and South West Hampshire Health Authority

Sara Tiller

sara.tiller@sswh-ha.swest.nhs.uk

Test Valley

C Brown

cbrown@testvalley.gov.uk

Winchester

I Hogg

ihogg@winchester.gov.uk

 

 

 

Contact Us  Sitemap

Last update:  14/09/2010
Author:          Nick Goulder, Director

TOP OF PAGE

Web Space  provided by Hampshire County Council