HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT 
 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

Search

Home | All about HIOW | Members and Staff | Meetings | Key documents | Links | Election Results and Political Control | Representations and ResponsesOfficer Networks | Other Useful Information

Back to Professional Officer Groups list

Secretaries and Directors of Administration

Authority

Representative

Email address

Basingstoke and Deane

Chris Guy

c.guy@basingstoke.gov.uk

East Hampshire

Michael Lawther

michael_lawther@easthants.gov.uk

Eastleigh

Richard Ward

richard.ward@eastleigh.gov.uk

Fareham

Gina Bailey

gbailey@fareham.gov.uk

Gosport

Mark Simmonds

mark.simmonds@gosport.gov.uk

Hampshire

Jeff Pattison

jeff.pattison@hants.gov.uk

Hart

Roderick Hursthouse

rod.hursthouse@hart.gov.uk

Havant

Paul Griffith

paul.griffith@havant.gov.uk

Isle of Wight

Mat Drake

mat.drake@iow.gov.uk

New Forest

Grainne O'Rourke

grainne.o'rourke@NFDC.gov.uk

Rushmoor

Karen Limmer

klimmer@rushmoor.gov.uk

Southampton

Mark Heath

mark.heath@southampton.gov.uk

Test Valley

Tom van der Hoven
Susan Tovey

tvanderhoven@testvalley.gov.uk
stovey@testvalley.gov.uk

Winchester

Stephen Whetnall

swhetnall@winchester.gov.uk

 

 

 

Contact Us  Sitemap

Last update:  04/08/2008
Author:          Nick Goulder, Director

TOP OF PAGE

Web Space  provided by Hampshire County Council