HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT 
 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

Search

Home | All about HIOW | Members and Staff | Meetings | Key documents | Links | Election Results and Political Control | Representations and ResponsesOfficer Networks | Other Useful Information

Back to Professional Officer Groups list

Sports Development Officers' Forum

Authority

Representative

Email address

Basingstoke and Deane

Steve Welch

s.welch@basingstoke.gov.uk

Fareham

Charlie Read

cread@fareham.gov.uk

Gosport

Mark Reynolds

reynma01@gosport.gov.uk

Isle of Wight

Lee Matthews

lee.matthews@iow.gov.uk

New Forest

Jamie Burton

jamie.burton@nfdc.gov.uk

Portsmouth Matt Birch matthew.birch@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Rushmoor

Debbie Wall

dwall@rushmoor.gov.uk

Test Valley

Luke Cope

lcope@testvalley.gov.uk

Winchester

Louise Rowland

lrowland@winchester.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

Contact Us  Sitemap

Last update:  15/12/2008
Author:          Nick Goulder, Director

TOP OF PAGE

Web Space  provided by Hampshire County Council