HAMPSHIRE AND ISLE OF WIGHT 
 LOCAL GOVERNMENT ASSOCIATION

Search

Home | All about HIOW | Members and Staff | Meetings | Key documents | Links | Election Results and Political Control | Representations and ResponsesOfficer Networks | Other Useful Information

Back to Professional Officer Groups list

Strategic Housing Officers' Group

Authority

Representative

Email address

Basingstoke and Deane

Michael Kelleher
Kate Randall
Tracey Cole

michael.kelleher@basingstoke.gov.uk
k.randall@basingstoke.gov.uk
tracey.cole@basingstoke.gov.uk

East Hampshire

Julia Potter
Tracey Howard

julia_potter@easthants.gov.uk
tracey.howard@easthants.gov.uk

Eastleigh

Tony Hall
Roy Dicker

tony.hall@eastleigh.gov.uk
roy.dicker@eastleigh.gov.uk

Fareham

Andrew Fiske
Malcolm Stevens

afiske@fareham.gov.uk
mstevens@fareham.gov.uk

GOSE

Andy Welberry

andy.welberry@gose.gsi.gov.uk

Gosport

Donna Moore
Oona Hickson

donna.moore@gosport.gov.uk
Oona.hickson@gosport.gov.uk

Hampshire

Alan Hagger
Barry Jordan Davis
Sue Clark
Helen Eaton
Sue Robbins
Peter Rush

alan.hagger@hants.gov.uk
barry.jordan.davis@hants.gov.uk
sue.clark@hants.gov.uk
helen.eaton@hants.gov.uk
sue.robbins@hants.gov.uk
peter.rush@hants.gov.uk

Hart

Nigel Preston

nigel.preston@hart.gov.uk

Havant Dominic Thompson dominic.thompson@havant.gov.uk

Isle of Wight

Mark Howell
Peter Griffiths
Ruth Cake

mark.howell@iow.gov.uk
peter.griffiths@iow.gov.uk
ruth.cake@iow.gov.uk

New Forest Greg Spawton greg.spawton@nfdc.gov.ukl

Portsmouth

Anthony Quail

anthony.h.quail@portsmouthcc.gov.uk

Rushmoor

Jane Abraham
Qamer Yasin

jabraham@rushmoor.gov.uk
qamer.yasin@rushmoor.gov.uk

Southampton

Barbara Compton
Sherree Stanley

barbara.compton@southampton.gov.uk
sherree.stanley@southampton.gov.uk

Swaythling Housing Society Jessica Pike jessicap@swayhs.org.uk

Test Valley

Brian Cowcher
Lucy Jones

bcowcher@testvalley.gov.uk
ljones@testvalley.gov.uk

Winchester Andy Palmer
Simon Maggs
apalmer@winchester.gov.uk
smaggs@winchester.gov.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us  Sitemap

Last update:  15/12/2008
Author:          Nick Goulder, Director

TOP OF PAGE

Web Space  provided by Hampshire County Council

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us  Sitemap

Last update:  00/00/00
Author:          Nick Goulder, Director

TOP OF PAGE

Web Space  provided by Hampshire County Council